News + Blog

En Masse Music now available

30 September 2021

En Masse music for the 2021 Convention in the Clouds is now availalable. The Virtual En Masse Orchestra will perform Connected by Andre Herteux and Huapango Criolla (movement #3 of the Suite Mexicana) by Eduardo Angulo. Once you register for the convention, you will have access to the music for your part. To access the music, visit the Convention page and go to the En Masse section of the page or follow these instructions:

  1. Click the Sign-In button on the orange bar at the top.
  2. Sign in with your username and password. Skip this step if you are already signed in.
  3. Click the Convention tab.
  4. You should see the En Masse music for the part you selected when registering for the convention.