Call for Nominations

Officers and Board of Directors Positions

To all CMSA members–

The following FOUR (4) OFFICER terms expire at the end of 2017:

  • President (serving as Co-President): Susan McLaughlin
  • Vice President (serving as Co-President): Sue Lesser
  • Secretary: Joane Rylander
  • Treasurer: Lou Chouinard

The following TWO (2) BOARD of DIRECTORS terms expire at the end of 2017:

  • Robert Margo
  • Michael Tognetti

All Officers and Directors are elected for THREE-YEAR terms (2018 – 2020). We encourage you to nominate any CMSA member to any position who you feel would serve CMSA well.

Sign in and submit your nomination(s) below.

The following content is accessible for members only, please sign in.