News + Blog

CMSA 2020 Election Results

11 January 2021

The CMSA board has voted to elect the following incumbents by acclamation in accordance with the bylaws as presented at the 2020 Annual General Meeting of the Membership. Following are the elected members and their offices.
  • President: Susan McLaughlin
  • Vice President: Sue Lesser
  • Secretary: Joane Rylander
  • Treasurer: Tarisa Tognetti
  • Director at Large: Robert Margo
  • Director at Large: Michael Tognetti
She starts to be interested in the same things as you
Do you like soccer, video games, anime, art, whatever? And in the past she paid little attention to one of these topics, but now she seems to be interested in it? Then it is quite obvious that she does all this just to look more exciting to you or to discuss topics with you.